Daily Archives: June 11, 2010

Now it’s my turn to tell you a story

It’s Friday morning, with a bright blue sky over my rentroom. And it’s June already. Last month, when I posted something on my page, about how happy I am on May, remember? Well, I think now I have the opposite situation from that time. I hope it will soon gone after immidiately, don’t know when, but I hope soon enough before I can edit this post, haha.

There isn’t much problem that I had, I think. There is only single problem so far thats keep bugging on my mind. It’s about ‘my past’. And I think you all know here, the exact definition of ‘my past’, tee hee. It turns out, that this problem is far more complicated than I thought.

Thats all I wanted to say on this occasion, and I believe that He will help me in all circumstences.

“Berhentilah menganalisa hidup. Jalani saja.” Taken from my last conversation in this blog with another bloggers 🙂